P.R. Blues!

13Aug08

Marc’s grandma and grandpa are coming for a visit tonight!  I am so excited to see them and excited to show off our house.  The only downfall is that I will have to miss tonight’s Project Runway.  (We have a TiVo, this is not a big deal.)  I will be bummed until I see it though!

Also exciting . . . I am going to attend my FIRST EVER Mazemakers Open House as a guest.  I am really looking forward to it and especially looking forward to seeing some wonderful and familiar faces!  Yes!

One Response to “P.R. Blues!”

  1. 1 Dan

    TiVo rules! TiVo is exactly the kind of awesome technology that, ten years ago, we would have fantasized about owning in the future.


Leave a Reply

