car update

20Oct08

So….the actual physical car that we purchased yesterday was swapped out from under our car dealer.  Due to that suckiness, we were given the option to replace our actual car with a Honda Fit Sport..a nicer car.  Marc managed it so that we could get the nicer model for the same amount we were promised.  So, instead of a silver base model, I’m getting a black sport model.  What that means is this:

  • I get a spoiler on my car…I don’t really know much about the spoiler, except that it’s supposed to make you go faster.
  • I get black interior.
  • I have cruise control.
  • I have keyless entry.
  • I have six speakers instead of four.

It’s not horribly impressive, but hey, a free upgrade is a free upgrade!

No Responses Yet to “car update”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

