I hate you, Home Depot

24Apr09

I hate Medford Home Depot.  I hate it.  I saw a mouse skitter across the floor.  An associate took Marc and me around for an HOUR trying to find the stuff on our list and when she let us to our own devices, we found what we needed to find (on our own, all concentrated in ONE AISLE).  I hate you, Home Depot.  I hate you.  And your mouse infested building.

The only good thing I saw was a brussels sprout plant that I definitely want to plant in our garden.  What could be better than FRESH brussels sprouts, straight from the garden?  Not much could beat that, I tell you.  I can’t wait to have that!  YES.  (Maybe Home Depot is good for brussels sprouts….but I’m not sure.)

B. Sprouts stalk

B. Sprouts stalk

No Responses Yet to “I hate you, Home Depot”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

